Taming This Tyke's Voice Since 2007

My Book Cover Preview

A Traveler’s Soliloquies
An Illustrated Poetry Anthology
By Jeques B. Jamora
 
This is the preview of my book cover coming soon for release this Fall, 2014. The cover is my art piece, “Unrequited” inspired by the poem with the same title included in the book. My publisher based in Arizona, USA Vigilante Publishing Group LLC will soon announce the release date of the book. Please visit my page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JequesBJamora and hit LIKE to get the update feeds about the book.

I wish you well.

~ Jeques B. Jamora

1015212_10202039317886974_2197841083492506017_o

Leave a Reply

