Taming This Tyke's Voice Since 2007

Traveling the World: Finding Myself

I am grateful for the chance I am given to see the world, and at 40, to see another greatest land in the world.

Ever since I enrolled in the school of life few years ago, traveling and seeing new places and lands, meeting people of different colors, embracing the cultures of every country, learning a little of their language and speaking them trying to sound like the local, awe-inspired by their heritage, dining on their tables; sampling their foods, breathing the air, living their lifestyle in few days and taking in everything as much as I could to take with me, to take with me home. I am enriched. Memories are forever, as long as we remember.

I wish you well.

~ Jeques

Leave a Reply

