Taming This Tyke's Voice Since 2007

Jeques’s Web Nook Turns FIVE

Today marks the fifth year anniversary of my web page, my web nook, the corner where I pour my poetic heart; the canvas of my life where the colorful palette of my soul comes home when he needs to exhale, to tell his stories, to write his verses, to compose his thoughts into songs, to share his travels and make his soliloquies be heard.

In celebration of this milestone, I now fully own the domain: Jeques.Me

Jeques.Me

2 responses

  1. Congratulations on making it to five years. I really must resolve to visit you more often.

    AM00000060000002831 10, 2007 at 12:00 am12

  2. Congratulations on reaching such a milestone. As a writer I know how hard it is to produce on a regular basis. Maintaining 5 years of anything is an acheivement.

    PM00000050000005728 10, 2007 at 12:00 pm02

Leave a Reply

