Taming This Tyke's Voice Since 2007

My Daily Photo-Blog, October 2011

October, the month I moved to Chicago from my home country the Philippines. This year, I celebrate my 5th year in America.

Here’s the video of my daily photo-blog I post in my Facebook account. The photographs show my love for the autumn season as I celebrate my coming to America as an immigrant trying a life in the barn during my recent vacation in Door County, Wisconsin.

I hope you enjoy the poetry in photographs I took that reflects my thoughts, my sentiments, my daily state of mind  for the month of October.

 

I wish you well.

~ Jeques

Leave a Reply

