Taming This Tyke's Voice Since 2007

Hope: Ray Of Light

~

A spark of hope

That’s what I need.

.

A ray of light

That, too, will do.

So I’d know where

This road leads me.

.

God, Am I lost?

.

Please take me home,

Stay beside me

~

In my life’s journey.

~

May you always see the better view of things even in their worst state. 

Train your eyes to see the light in the midst of darkness.

                                                                           ~ Jeques

3 responses

  1. ed

    Sometimes…we need that guidance. And it comes to us in mysterious ways. I enjoyed this one…

    AM00000010000000030 10, 2007 at 12:00 am11

  2. moonseeds

    Thank you for sharing some of yourself. I appreciate it.

    Moonseeds

    AM00000010000002830 10, 2007 at 12:00 am11

  3. jeques

    Ed,

    Hello again! I’m glad to know this piece somehow moved you in a certain way. Let faith, hope, God transport us to our journey when we lost the strength and our roads to our destiny.

    ~

    Moonseed,

    Thank you very much for dropping by and sharing your valuable insights. It is by sharing ourselves to other that we are able to welcome more blessings. Joys not shared are worthless.

    I wish you well.

    ~ Jeques

    AM00000010000002130 10, 2007 at 12:00 am11

Leave a Reply

