Taming This Tyke's Voice Since 2007

My Daily Letter To “You” #1

Today, I will start a daily talk with you. This is my daily letter “To You,” who I just imagine. I woke up today thinking that there could be “you” somewhere thinking the same and I still have to meet. So I decided to start this journal entry to chronicle my daily life towards that time when the universe will connive for our souls to find each other.

I don’t know where you are. This is my way of sending you signal to guide you where I am.

You weave your own life story and so do I. This is my way of weaving our story together for they are meant to be one.

and like a desolate soul a lonely waif

I await for you to find me.

May your travels not take you long,

Come fast and love me ~

I wish you well ~ Jeques

Leave a Reply

